Hats Off To You!

14Feb11

Today is a day to celebrate love and I thought I would share the love with a give away.  My web developer is working hard on making the By the Moonlight Creations site a little more pretty right now.  We’re adding more products, more product information and a blog so you can see what I’m busy making on a regular basis.  While we wait for these changes, how about an opportunity to win a prize?

It’s all about the hats this time.  Leave a comment here and I will randomly pick a commenter to win one of the following hats in the style and color of their choice.

The Angel Lace Hat

The Elfin Hat

The Leafy Lattice Hat

 

Let me know what style you’d like!  You may comment more than once.  Contest ends on February 28th.  I will announce a winner shortly after the end date, hopefully on the new site and blog!

 

122 Responses to “Hats Off To You!”

  1. 1 rychelle

    i love a giveaway!

    it’s hard to choose, but i think the elfin hat is my favorite!

  2. Oooh! LOVE that angle lace hat! Your work is beautiful, I keep meaning to get an order in with you too:)

  3. I love them all but the angel lace is my favorite. The new lace hat is super sweet too! :o)

  4. Definitely the Angel Lace Hat.. my heart just melts looking at it..!!

  5. I adore the Elfin hat – love your stuff!

  6. 6 Keely

    Oooh… love the angel lace hat 🙂 I’m a big fan of all the angel lace items! 🙂

  7. The Leafy Lattice is so pretty, but I would love to have an angel lace hat!!! It’s so delicate!

  8. LOVE the angel lace hat, shows the sweet innocence of a baby.
    What a precious memory to have.

  9. My favorite is the Angel lace hat … it’s beautiful. I’ve always, always wanted a hat of yours. They are by far, the best ever. I love them so much 🙂

  10. I adore the angel lace hat!

  11. How generous of you! I adore your work. Happy Valentine’s day.

  12. 12 Gael Noel

    You are so talented!!! I LOVE your stuff!! My favorite has to be the angel lace!!

  13. Your angel lace hat makes me swoon!! Love your stuff, thank you for the chance to win.

  14. 14 Tatiana

    I would love the angel lace hat!!

  15. So hard to choose I Love Love love the angel lace hat! Im so excited to get my order!

  16. 16 dana baker

    the angel lace hat is beautiful!

  17. 17 dana baker

    but i’d love an elfin hat as well 🙂

  18. 18 Kylie

    Sigh…swoon….angel lace….you are the rock star of knitting needles love!

  19. LOVE your work! My favorite is the angel lace, it’s so beautiful and delicate.

  20. cute jennifer. you know i love the lace knit but I really like that blue one too. 🙂

  21. The Angel Lace hat is my favorite!!

  22. I love all of your stuff sooo much. My faves of these three hats are The Angel Lace and the Leafy Lattice. Such beautiful work you do!

  23. 23 Tamara

    The Angel lace hat is divine. So soft and snuggly looking – just like a newborn baby is!

  24. They’re all beautiful, but I’d love to try the Leafy Lattice Hat!

  25. Leafy Lattice Hat! I could use more boy props : )

  26. Absolutely love the leafy lattice hat!

  27. I love the leafy lattice hat and the angel lace hat! Its soo tough to decide!

  28. Elfin is my pick : )

  29. LoVe, LoVe, LoVe, the angel lace hat. Beauty.

  30. I adore all your creations but I would really love the angle lace hat!! I ❤ it!!!!!

  31. Love your Work!

  32. 32 Stacy W from Australia

    Hello, Love your work – commenting all the way from Australia : )
    Our Valentine’s was yesterday, so how exciting to share in yours : P

  33. LOVE your new Lattice hat. Thanks for the chance to win one!

  34. 34 CindyY fm SA

    I would love to win one of your hats! I love the look of your site so far.

  35. 35 Skye snyder

    The pink angel lace hat is divine– so precious! You make the best!

  36. Love all those sweet little pilot hats…now if i could just decide what color to start with! All your work is so beautiful though!!! Happy V-Day!

  37. Your work is so amazing! I’d so pick the angel lace 🙂

  38. 38 Gina Ralli

    The angel lace hat is beautiful…so soft and pretty.

  39. Love, love, love the angel hat, so sweet ! 🙂

  40. 40 gloribel barreto

    It’s very hard to choose!! A love the adorable angel lace hat… 🙂

  41. 41 Toni C.

    I love the leafy lettuce hat… cute for boy or girl!

    • 42 Toni C.

      lol… I must have a salad on the brain! leafy LATTICE hat! 🙂

  42. I LOVE the The Angel Lace Hat. I like that I can feel the softness 🙂 Your work is amazing 🙂

  43. I love the angle lace hat. it’s beautifully pure.

  44. I love them all, your work is just breathtaking…put those beautiful hats on newborn babies and it takes my breath away! The angel lace is my favourite!

  45. 46 Michelle Murphy

    I like the angel lace hat
    mmclean13 at gmail dot com

  46. you know I love your work! I want the first one, the angel lace hat if I win. woohoo for contests!!

  47. I love the angel lace one!!! All of your work is stunning though! I would take anything!

  48. 49 Tina

    Your work is beautiful! Angel hat all the way!

  49. I´ve tried to knitt some hats today and mine look soo different than yours 🙂 Your work is great!

  50. Would love to try the leafy lattice. So unique and pretty!

  51. 53 Vanessa Y

    Though they’re all beautiful, I LOVE the angel lace hat, thank you for the chance to win one!

  52. 54 amanda onstott

    i love, love, love your lace hats! i am a knitter, but have never tried a lace pattern. very pretty!

  53. Beautiful creations!! I would LOVE to win the angel lace hat 🙂

  54. Love the Angel Lace Hat!

  55. ❤ the angel lace hat!!!! love all your stuff!!!!!

  56. The angel lace hat!!! I love everything you make!! You’re talent is outstanding!!

  57. How to choose? Okay if I have to… Angle lace! Just love it.

  58. oh the angel lace is beautiful…I hope I win!

  59. Love them all! You do such wonderful work!

  60. 62 Amanda isenhardt

    I would love an angel lace or aviator if that is a choice.

  61. Your work is beautiful, love the angel hat set!

  62. 64 Amanda isenhardt

    I love give aways, who doesn’t?

  63. oooh the angel lace is gorgeous

  64. 66 tracy

    whomever wins, will be very lucky as your hats are beautiful!! I hope it’s me, but if not, next time. And to the winner – lucky you!

  65. 67 micah baker

    i like the angel lace hat

  66. 68 dana baker

    i really want an angel lace hat! it is beautiful!

  67. These are lovely, true, and pure!

  68. omg…what i would do for one of those sweet elfin hats! ive been coveting them for quite some time now…and with my own baby just born 6 weeks ago…i already have a little subject ready to model 🙂

  69. leafy lattice is adorable! thank you for the chance 🙂

  70. I’m in love with the Angel Lace hat. So pretty.

  71. 73 CindyY fm SA

    I got a notice today that my Angel Lace hat has been shipped! I can’t wait to see it! So, maybe one of the other two would be nice!

  72. 74 Heather Anderson

    The Angel Lace Hat is gorgeous! You do such beautiful work. Thanks!

  73. Angel Lace Hat for sure. The other two are beautiful as well. You do amazing work!

  74. LOVE the angel lace hat!

  75. omg!! the angel lace hat is TO DIE FOR! ive been coveting it forever!

  76. Angel lace hat is best,I have to order it anyway one day!!:-)

  77. Yay! I love the angel lace hat…and the lattice hat. I’m a big fan! 😉

  78. I love these little hats but your piolt cap will forever be my fav!

  79. Oooo…I would LOVE the leafy lattice!!!

  80. Your work is beautiful! I love your lace hat! So pretty!

  81. LOVE the Angel Lace Hat. So delicate and heavenly. The stitch and colour compliment skin tones beautifully!

  82. Oooh, tough choice! I love your angel lace hats, they are gorgeous! Thanks for the chance to win, can’t wait to see the website changes!

  83. 85 miacouture

    Oh my, the angel lace is soooo precious! All of your stuff is really lovely!

  84. Angel Lace hat and Leafy Lattice are wonderful.

  85. I have a newborn session in few weeks and the Angel Lace hat would be great for the baby :))

  86. 88 rychelle

    yep, the elfin hat is still my fave! 🙂

  87. Hi Jen – would love to try out the Leafy Lattice 🙂

  88. I would love to win one of your beautiful hats! Choosing would be the hardest part though, for little girls I love the angel lace but the elfin for boys is so cute!

  89. I can never get enough of your hats!! There are perfect.

  90. Angel lace hat!! I love them all though, so hard to choose. 🙂

  91. I commented on this ages ago.. but it seems to have disappeared..
    love the angel hat

  92. 94 Amanda Eller

    The Angel Lace hat is just so sweet and delicate! My fave!

  93. I love the Angel Lace hats….I so want one in a soft pink!

  94. your angel lace is simply gorgeous! love. 🙂

  95. 97 Gabrielle

    Love, love, love the angel lace hat

  96. 98 Gloria Bailey

    I absolutely adore your hats! I am very partial to the delicacy of the Angel Lace hat!! I crochet mostly but have knitted a few items here and there. Would love to have your knitting talent!

  97. 99 Katie

    Love them all!

  98. 100 blue.crayon

    I’ve always adoured the Angel lace hat. So delicate!

  99. I’d love to win on of your gorgeous Angel lace hats! Thanks SO much.

  100. You are such a talented artist! I love the Leafy Lattice.

  101. 103 gloribel barreto

    Love the elf hat… 🙂

  102. 104 Tina

    Love the Elfin Hat!

  103. I just adore the angel lace hats… SO beautiful! xx

  104. I love the lace hat sooo much! I think thats my #1 pick of them all. I love your textures and colors! The quality is amazing!

  105. I love the angel lace hat!! Especially in the soft pink 🙂

  106. I also love the detail in the leaft latice! I’m just picturing it now in a mustard yellow 😉

  107. Thanks for the giveaway! I would LOVE to win the angel lace hat….or any of them for that matter! 🙂 Thanks again!

  108. 110 hasinah

    awesome giveaway, love your knits…luv the angel lace hat .thank you ..

  109. 111 hasinah

    awesome giveaway, love your knits…luv the angel lace hat. so beautifuly thank you ..

  110. I love them all but the angel lace is my favorite absolutely!

  111. oh oh oh, pick me : ) L.O.V.E. the angel lace. And the soft pink is the perfect color for such a delicate hat.

  112. 114 Vanessa Y

    Love love love the angel lace hat, thank you so much for a chance to win!

  113. 115 mary

    I love love love all of them but I guess my fav would be the Angel lace.thanks
    ~Mary

  114. still love the angel lace hat 🙂
    thanks for the give away!!!

  115. Oh my I love, love, love all of your things! Soooo beautifully made.

  116. 118 Vanessa Y

    Thank you for a chance to win one of your beautiful angel lace hats!

  117. love your Angel Lace!

  118. 120 Dianaraines

    Love them all! The blue one is exquisite!

  119. Ohh, I love the angel lace hat…so soft and sweet just like your wraps!

  120. Still lovin that angel lace hat. I love EVERYTHING you have!



