Slowing Down

08Jun10

I’ve been dealing with some health issues lately that have been slowing me down quite a bit.  Nothing serious or life threatening.  Just enough of an issue to slow me down a bit.  I fatigue easily and have been dealing with a lot of nausea, a side effect of the medicine I need to take.

I’m sharing this information because I’ve fallen behind in email and correspondence and I thought I owed an explanation as to why this is the case.  I didn’t want to leave anyone in the dark.

With Summer approaching, I will be slowing down production as I take mini vacations.  I’ll be stocking my shop as I can.  I’ll also be completing custom orders that I have already received.  I can slowly take on more custom orders, but I won’t be able to commit to any deadlines and the wait time could be longer than usual.  If you’re OK with those parameters, I would be happy to work on making more items.

Thank you to everyone for all your support.

No Responses Yet to “Slowing Down”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

