Been Busy

27Oct09

I’ve been busy with lots of projects on needles.

I’ve never made anything for my husband before.  We’ll be spending Thanksgiving in Tahoe and he asked me if I could make him a cap for our trip.  Anxious to make something that I know he’ll wear I’ve just about completed this cap for him…

Jeremy's Hat

I recently received a new shipment of yarn with all sorts of great colors.  I also made this little cap that is available in my shop right now…

Elfin Cap - Chocolate Sprinkles

I have a few more things on needles I need to take pictures of.

I’ve also been busy with family.  This weekend we went on a geocaching adventure and found a spot in our city that I didn’t even know existed…

Geocaching Adventures

And lastly, we picked out all our pumpkins in anticipation of Halloween Night.  I even found a two headed pumpkin that right now looks like a big pumpkin butt!  LOL

Pumpkins!

 

No Responses Yet to “Been Busy”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

