Another Color

22Oct09

The past two days have been a little more hectic than usual.  My husband has been out of town for the past two days, my youngest has had a whopper of a head cold and my oldest has been having a hard time at school (missing mama).  I still have had time to work on another Baby As Art wrap in one of my favorite colors, Bark…

Baby As Art Wrap - Bark

We all picked up my husband from the airport tonight.  We celebrated our reunion with In-N-Out for dinner.  It was a good night.

No Responses Yet to “Another Color”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

